News & Events
About First Pres

Contact Us

Rev. Allison Lundeen
Parish Associate

East Garden  John 3:16

Our Board of Deacons

The Deacon Board is elected annually by the church members to serve three-year terms. The Deacons usher at worship services and provide care and assistance to our congregation. They also provide rides to church, meals for emergency situations, connections for new members, seniors, and shut-ins. They coordinate our receptions and church suppers.

Our currently active Deacons are:

Moderator: Molly James-Lundak
Secretary: Julia Potter
Class of 2019: Mary Ann Cooper, David Gruber, Tom Healey, Molly James-Lundak, Keith Lertsburapa, Traci Melcher, Sarah O'Shea Munoz
Class of 2020: Amanda Ebersole, Joe Hammon, Whitney Parchman, Julia Potter, Elizabeth Winans
Class of 2021: Steven Denny, Jim Hartzler, Michael Mahler, Melissa Orr, Jenny Wang, Laura Westcott
Last Published: January 18, 2019 11:34 AM
 wheelchair First Presbyterian Church of River Forest | 7551 Quick Ave | River Forest, IL 60305 | (708) 366-5822 | Contact Us | Site Map | Site Credits   facebk twitter youtubeinstagram